Our Team

Jeff Doig
Position: Managing Director
Experience: In the finance industry since 1991
Area of expertise: Commercial, Residential and Property Development Finance
Outside interests: Boating, golf & wine
Contact: jeffd@pacificfinance.com.au

Joel Quartermaine
Position: Director
Experience: In finance industry since 2010
Area of expertise: Commercial, property and equipment finance
Professional qualifications: Bachelor of Urban and Regional Planning & Diploma of Financial Services
Outside interests: Water Skiing, Boating and Fitness
Contact: joelq@pacificfinance.com.au

Joel Waddell
Position: Director
Experience: In the finance industry since 2008, previously Marketing Manager AHG Group
Professional qualifications: Bachelor of Commerce majoring in Accounting & Marketing
Outside interests: Watching the Dockers win football matches, playing AFL Footy, surfing & eating out
Contact: joelw@pacificfinance.com.au

Tim Edwards
Position: Director
Experience: In the finance industry since 2001
Area of expertise: Equipment finance
Professional qualifications: Bachelor of Commerce (Notre Dame)
Outside interests: Football and sports
Contact: time@pacificfinance.com.au

Mark Didco
Position: Director
Experience: In finance industry since 1986
Area of expertise: Equipment finance, business and corporate finance
Outside interests: Golf, walking and football
Contact: markd@pacificfinance.com.au

Alan Quartermaine
Position: Senior Finance Consultant
Experience: In finance industry, including public company directorships since 1972
Area of expertise: Equipment finance, business and corporate finance
Professional qualifications: Bachelor of Economics
Outside interests: Golf, football, water-skiing and tennis
Contact: alanq@pacificfinance.com.au

Gary Watkins
Position: Senior Finance Consultant
Experience: In the finance industry since 1989
Area of expertise: Equipment finance
Outside interests: Boating, football and travel
Contact: garyw@pacificfinance.com.au

Phil Corbett
Position: Senior Finance Consultant
Experience: In the finance industry since 1989
Area of expertise: Equipment finance, business and corporate finance
Outside interests: Surfing, golf and wine
Contact: philc@pacificfinance.com.au

Andrew Stewart
Position: Senior Finance Consultant
Experience: 4 years private equity, 10 years manufacturing, 13 years farming
Area of Expertise:  Equipment finance, business and corporate finance
Professional qualifications: MBA (advanced), GAICD, Diploma Finance and Mortgage Broking
Outside interests: Family, swimming and running
Contact: andrews@pacificfinance.com.au

Elliott Watkins
Position: Finance Consultant
Experience:In the financial services sector since 2011
Area of expertise: Equipment and cashflow finance
Professional Qualifications: Bachelor of Commerce – Accounting & Finance, Diploma in Finance, and Cert IV in Finance Broking
Contact: elliottw@pacificfinance.com.au

Mark Exham
Position: Senior Finance Consultant
Experience: In the finance industry since 2003
Area of expertise: Residential Home and Investment Loans
Professional Qualifications: Diploma of Finance and Mortgage Broking
Outside interests: Family time, music, footy, golf and travel
Contact: marke@pacificfinance.com.au

Hayden Doyle 
Position: Finance Consultant
Experience: In the finance industry since 2013
Area of Expertise: Residential mortgages and Insurance broking
Professional Qualifications: Diploma of Finance and Mortgage Broking Management
Outside interests: Soccer, keeping fit and spending time with my dog
Contact: haydend@pacificfinance.com.au
Joa Martinez 
Position: Finance Consultant
Experience: In the finance industry since 2014
Area of Expertise: Residential Mortgages
Professional Qualifications: Diploma of Finance and Mortgage Broking Management
Outside interests: Cooking, footy, soccer, camping & weekend getaways
Contact: joam@pacificfinance.com.au

Bianca Zweck
Position: Finance Associate
Experience: New to finance
Professional Qualifications: Bachelor of Commerce majoring in Economics, Finance & Marketing
Outside interests: Trying new recipes, hiking, and spending time with family and friends
Contact: biancaz@pacificfinance.com.au

Damon Bull
Position: Senior Finance Associate
Experience: In the financial services sector since 2015
Professional Qualifications: Bachelor of Arts (Mass Communications), Cert IV Finance and Mortgage Broking
Outside interests: AFL, Sports, Food, Wine and Coffee
Contact: damonb@pacificfinance.com.au

Mitchell Zach
Position: Finance Associate
Experience: In the finance industry since 2018
Area of expertise: Equipment Finance
Professional Qualifications: Bachelor of Commerce – Economics and Finance
Outside interests: Playing hockey, brewing beer, socialising with friends & family
Contact: mitchellz@pacificfinance.com.au

Liam Trenwith 
Position: Finance Associate
Experience: In the vehicle and equipment leasing and management industry since 2016
Area of expertise: Vehicle/Equipment Finance
Professional Qualifications: Bachelor of Commerce – Economics and Finance
Outside interests: Basketball, footy, music & travelling
Contact: liamt@pacificfinance.com.au

Jack Ormerod 
Position: Finance Associate
Experience: In the finance industry since 2019
Area of expertise: Equipment Finance
Professional Qualifications: Bachelor of Commerce – Economics and Business Law
Outside interests: AFL, soccer, golf, whiskey & wine
Contact: jacko@pacificfinance.com.au

Jennifer Sheridan 
Position: Administration Manager
Experience: Over 17 years administration and accounts experience
Outside interests: Socialising, travel, wine, vegan/vego, my vege patch & exercise
Contact: jens@pacificfinance.com.au

Elaine Gordon
Position: Accounts Manager
Experience: In administration support and bookkeeping since 1974
Outside interests: The African bush, walking, pets, family & travel
Contact: elaineg@pacificfinance.com.au

Kimberly Ann Kristen Pereira
Position: Marketing Manager
Experience: In the marketing industry since 2016
Area of expertise: Graphic designing, Content creation, Web & Campaign management, EDMs
Professional Qualifications: Bachelor of Arts at UWA – Majors in Communications & Media Studies and Marketing
Outside interests: Travel, shopping, wining & dining
Contact: kimberlyp@pacificfinance.com.au

Roanne Alamag
Position: Support Services
Experience: In the finance industry since 2015
Area of expertise: Bookkeeping, preparation of invoices, documents & report generation
Professional qualification: BSBA major in Management Accounting at LPU
Outside interests: Arts, travel and good food
Contact: roannea@pacificfinance.com.au