Our Team

Jeff Doig
Position: Director
Experience: 20+ years in finance industry
Area of expertise: Commercial, Residential and Property Development Finance
Outside interests: Boating, golf & wine
Contact: jeffd@pacificfinance.com.au

Gary Watkins
Position: Director
Experience: 30+ years in finance industry
Area of expertise: Equipment finance
Outside interests: Boating, football and travel
Contact: garyw@pacificfinance.com.au

Alan Quartermaine
Position: Director
Experience: 30+ years in finance industry, including public company directorships
Area of expertise: Equipment finance, business and corporate finance
Professional qualifications: Bachelor of Economics
Outside interests: Golf, football, water-skiing and tennis
Contact: alanq@pacificfinance.com.au

Mark Didco
Position: Director
Experience: 25+ years in finance industry
Area of expertise: Equipment finance, business and corporate finance
Outside interests: Golf, walking and football
Contact: markd@pacificfinance.com.au

Joel Quartermaine
Position: Finance Broker
Experience: 8 years in finance industry
Area of expertise: Commercial, property and equipment finance
Professional qualifications: Bachelor of Urban and Regional Planning & Diploma of Financial Services
Outside interests: Water Skiing, Boating and Fitness
Contact: joelq@pacificfinance.com.au

Tim Edwards
Position: Finance Broker
Experience: 8 years in finance industry
Area of expertise: Equipment finance
Professional qualifications: Bachelor of Commerce (Notre Dame)
Outside interests: Football and sports
Contact: time@pacificfinance.com.au

Phil Corbett
Position: Finance Broker
Experience: 30+ years in finance industry
Area of expertise: Equipment finance, business and corporate finance
Outside interests: Surfing, golf and wine
Contact: philc@pacificfinance.com.au

Joel Waddell
Position: Finance Broker
Experience: 6 years in finance industry, previously Marketing Manager AHG Group
Professional qualifications: Bachelor of Commerce majoring in Accounting & Marketing
Outside interests: Watching the Dockers win football matches, playing AFL Footy, surfing & eating out
Contact: joelw@pacificfinance.com.au

Andrew Stewart
Position: Finance Broker
Experience: 4 years private equity, 10 years manufacturing, 13 years farming
Area of Expertise:  Equipment finance, business and corporate finance
Professional qualifications: MBA (advanced), GAICD, Diploma Finance and Mortgage Broking
Outside interests: Family, swimming and running
Contact: andrews@pacificfinance.com.au

George Botsis
Position: Commercial Finance Broker
Experience: 25+ years in finance industry
Area of expertise: Equipment, business and corporate finance
Professional Qualifications: Accounting & Finance Degree from WAIT now Curtin University
Outside interests: Rugby Union, AFL, Cricket, Gym & Walking, Cooking, Fine food & wine
Contact: georgeb@pacificfinance.com.au

Rod Beeton
Position: Mortgage Broker
Experience: 20+ years in the finance industry
Area of Expertise: Residential and Investment Finance
Professional Qualifications: Cert IV in Financial Services, Cert IV in Small Business Management, RG 146
Outside interests: Cycling, Swimming and Travelling
Contact: rodb@pacificfinance.com.au

Damon Bull
Position: Finance Broker Assistant
Experience: 1 year Finance, 7 years Transport and Logistics
Professional Qualifications: Bachelor of Arts (Mass Communications), Cert IV Finance and Mortgage Broking
Outside interests: AFL, Sports, Food, Wine and Coffee
Contact: damonb@pacificfinance.com.au

Richard Birchall
Position: Finance Broker Assistant
Experience: 12+ years in the Finance industry
Area of Expertise: Equipment Finance
Professional Qualifications: Cert IV and Diploma in Finance and Mortgage Broking
Outside interests: Spending time with family, playing golf, soccer, fine food & wine, socialising with friends
Contact: richardb@pacificfinance.com.au

Melanie Mitchell 
Position: Mortgage Broker
Experience: 14+ years in the finance industry
Professional Qualifications: Bachelor of Economics from Murdoch University, Cert IV & Diploma in Finance & Mortgage Broking
Outside interests: shopping, travel, wine, cooking, reading, walking, art, piano & family
Contact: melaniem@pacificfinance.com.au

Amie Wilkinson
Position: Broker Services & Administration Manager
Experience: 7 years Experience in Financial Services
Outside interests: Travelling, Dining Out, Tennis & Rock-Climbing
Contact: amiew@pacificfinance.com.au

Elaine Gordon
Position: Accounts
Experience: 30+ years in administration support and bookkeeping
Outside interests: Walking, pets, family & travel
Contact: elaineg@pacificfinance.com.au

Kimberly Ann Pereira
Position: Marketing Manager
Professional Qualifications: Communications and Media Studies & Marketing Degree from UWA
Outside interests: Travel, shopping, wining & dining
Contact: kimberlyp@pacificfinance.com.au

Sharon Yates
Position: Broker Services Assistant
Experience: 30+ years in the banking industry
Outside interests: yoga, walking & travel
Contact: sharony@pacificfinance.com.au